Nanny available in Temecula , CA - 738647 - Nannies4hire.com

Rayven a Nanny for Hire in Temecula , CA 92592

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love Children & I believe that being able to participate in helping them grow up is such a privilege.

Rayven nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:738647

Experience
7 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: Hello My Name is Rayven. I am 19 and I have been babysitting for almost 11 years. I know, it sounds odd, Let me explain. Growing up, I was raised in a single parent household by my mom. My mother worked 2 jobs and went to school full-time. She wasn't always able to afford a babysitter so at the age of 8 she taught me everything I needed to know about babysitting. I have a brother who is 3 years younger than me, so he was who I babysat when I initially began. My mom at the time was going to school to become an RN ( which she has now been for 11 years). She spent weeks teaching me everything from cooking, fire safety, bathing, CPR ( I have since been CPR certified), and many more things. By the time I turned 12, I was the neighborhood babysitter. At age 13, I began volunteering at my church as a Nursery  Assistant and a Toddlers Class Teaching Assistant. At this point in time, I also began doing overnight babysitting for children other than my brother! By age 15, I was promoted to head of all teaching assistants & I began running the nursery one sunday a month on my own., At 16, I was finally teachng my own Toddler's class with my own assistant with anywhere from 10-40 children! Any time my church had a function ( which was quite often), or when any of the parents/couples wanted to have a peaceful night I was their go to girl for babysitting! I did everthing from bathing, tutoring, cooking dinner, packng lunches, changing diapers, putting to sleep, walking to school and even doing other house duties like laundry, dishes,vacuuming, etc. . My senior year of high school, I took a childhood development class & volunteered at Knob Hill Elementary School as a library assistant and an afterschool tutor, teaching kids how to read and tutoring them in math, language arts, science, etc. Now, as an undergraduate college student, I am in school to become a Pediatric Nurse Practitioner with the goal of working at St. Jude's so that I may continue to care for babies & children, but in a greater way!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.