Katie a Nanny for Hire in Temecula, CA 92592

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids! And they love me! It's a fun way to make money and I have a lot of energy and can keep up with kids of all ages. I just really enjoy taking care of people.

Katie nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:693959

2 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting when I was 13 years old (I'm now 20) and continue to do it because I get so much joy out of it! I've cared for children of all ages, from infants to pre-teens. In the past, I've driven kids to all their after school activities, cooked for them, and put them to bed. I love to keep the kids active by playing sports with them, doing arts and crafts, and playing many many board games!

Additional Comments: During the school year, I work for the March of Dimes, which is a nonprofit that works to prevent birth defects and premature births in children.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.