Nanny available in Temecula, CA - 675572 - Nannies4hire.com

Danielle a Nanny for Hire in Temecula, CA 92592

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny, and specifically a live-in nanny, because I am aware of the challenge that it will bring. It is unlike anything I've done, even with the experience I have working with kids. I am at a place in my life where I am willing to explore my interests in a different city, and relocating to Los Angeles seems like a wonderful opportunity to do so. I would be honored to be welcomed into a new family. I am flexible, dedicated, trustworthy, and zealous to try new things. I love being active and finding more time to do so with beautiful kids is something I would treasure immensely. Becoming a member of someone's family would be more than an honor and a responsibility that I would highly regard. I hope you take a chance on me!

Danielle nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:675572

Experience
3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I had the greatest experience for the past three years working with children ages three months to eleven years old. For two years I worked in a licensed daycare with children up to age five. My responsibilities included meal preparation, facilitation of educational activities, and supervision of children. My time at the preschool was one of the highlights of my experience working with children. Following those two years I worked at the YMCA for one year in a before and after school childcare program. I had the opportunity to assume a vast amount of responsibility while creating relationships with parents and their children. I was held accountable for supervising, helping with homework for students ages five to eleven, and assisting in creating enriching activities.

Additional Comments: I have been attending a University in North County San Diego for the past five years and at this point in my life, I am attempting to explore my options regarding my goals for the remainder of my education. I have earned several units in child development and I have been taking the path to earn my Bachelor's in Liberal Studies.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.