Kristina a Nanny for Hire in Temecula, CA 92592

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I always have naturally attracted children and they never want to me to leave nor leave my arms. They are confident and comfortable in my security, care and unconditional love.

Kristina nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:641801

7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Since I was a child I worked at my church with Infants to 3-5 years of age children. Also taking care of my childhood friend Brooklyns three younger brothers since they were in diapers who are now between 10-19 years of age. I then moved further with caring for and being an example to the Youth of my church. Junior Year of high school I relocated with my family and cared for my three younger cousins up until current, now they are 15-18 years of age.

Additional Comments: I was adopted at birth and have a great example of parents in my life with great morals and values. I was raised around many different cultures and views with a diversity of different Morals and Values. I am great with adapting to any situation/environment. I have a great passion for the love of children and being a leader. I love continuously learning. I also would love to be located for a long period of time with putting all my focus and love where it is needed. Health is a very important part of my life mentally and physically as well as cleanliness and creativity. I currently am learning french and had completed an ASL class in High School and would be willing to further my education in the following or learn a new language if needed.

Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.