Nanny available in Temecula, CA - 631954 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Temecula, CA 92591

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and teaching them new things! I enjoy playing out side, helping kids with home work, my goal is to become a pre school teacher and I think I am on the right track!

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:631954

Experience
2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: My first nanny job I took care of a 6 month old boy and a 11 year old girl. I brought her to activities and made their meals, made bottles, put them to bed and would get their early and get them ready for the day. I got there at 6:30 and normally left around 7 pm. I started in the summer so we did lots of things out side( swimming,park). My 2nd nanny job I took care of 3 kids 9,4, and 2 year old. I would feed them breakfast get them ready for the day, make their meals, drop off the 4 year old for pre school half day, play with the 2 year old little girl and nap time, I picked up the 4 year old from school, light house work( dishes, cleaned up after kids) make dinner if needed, bring the 9 year old to his sports! I love to keep the kids active and learning new things! I do a lot of crafts, painting, and out side!

Additional Comments: I am a active duty military spouse


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.