Nanny available in Temecula, CA - 622265 - Nannies4hire.com

Emilee a Nanny for Hire in Temecula, CA 92591

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love and adore kids.

Emilee nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:622265

Experience
4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I grew up being the oldest always babysitting my two little sisters who are now 12 and 14. Ive babysat for about 3 years for a family who had heard of me through friends with a 4 year old and 7 year old. Also help my aunt with her 2 little ones for about 5 years now. i am CPR certified.

Additional Comments: Hello:) Im emilee. Im a senior in High School. I live in meadowview in Temecula I will be getting a car within the next month. until then i do have transportation. Ive been babysitting for about 4 years now. I am CPR certified and have taken special care and first aid classes and am certified! in which i renew every 2 years. I love kids very much. I want to eventually teach kindergarten. My schedule is very flexible for me. It wont be a busy year at all. My weekends are completely free.


Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.