Katelin a Nanny for Hire in Temecula, CA 92591

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Being a nanny is not just a job for me, I thoroughly enjoy working with children!

Katelin nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:601494

2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Hi, I'm Katie. I'm 20 years old and working with children is a passion of mine! I enjoy being hands-on with the children such as arts and crafts, playing outside, going to the park, reading books, etc. I have safe and reliable transportation if I need to take or pick up your child from somewhere. I am a reliable, punctual, respectful, kind-hearted individual and whenever I work with children and their families, I find myself becoming more than just the baby sitter/Nanny. I am First Aid, child/infant CPR, AED qualified with up-to-date certifications. I also have a certificate in child care. During my schooling I had hands-on experience at ABC Preschool in the nursery and at T. Head Start with preschool ages. I currently Nanny part-time for a wonderful family with a little boy that is 4 years old. We really enjoy going to the park and shooting hoops or kicking the soccer ball back and forth. Playing legos and cars is always a favorite and also making cookies or rice crispy treats is fun to do with each other. Due to this position I am only available until 2 p.m., Monday-Thursday. I have experience working with special needs children as well. I used to be a respite worker for a little girl with Cerebral Palsy. I am a non-smoker and comfortable with pets. I charge $10 per hour. Thank you for taking the time to read my bio and I hope to hear from you!!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.