Nanny available in Temecula, CA - 503512 - Nannies4hire.com

Mercedes a Nanny for Hire in Temecula, CA 92591

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I know that if I learn to take care of kids I will be better at taking care of myself as well as others. I would like to gain more experience in child care so as to help prepare me for my future family!

Mercedes nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:503512

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have babysat many wonderful children through the years for friends and family especially. I have 2 younger twin brother and sister that I have helped watch, play, and care for.

Additional Comments: I also have experience in housesitting as well as petsitting. I do also love for animals just as much as I love kids! I also know a little spanish, I can actually understand and translate better than I can speak it, but I am not fluent.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.