Anne a Nanny for Hire in Temecula, CA 92544

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because I love children and care about them. I am a fun person and am very responsible and reliable. and have all the right qualifications that parents would look for. I have an excellent driving record, am a non-smoker and love animals.

Anne nanny Gender:Female Age:66 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:452602

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I worked in a pre-school and elementry school have always loved children. Have watched children for friends and find I really enjoy being with children. I have 16 years experience.

Additional Comments: I would be available to do weekend and over night sitting. Take the children on planned events that the parents have arranged.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.