Nanny available in temecula, CA - 141798 - Nannies4hire.com

melissa a Nanny for Hire in Temecula, CA 92592

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

If there was one thing I could choose to do it would be to work with babies and children, I am a mother to two young boys, one with special needs and I just love being around kids . I really need the income , and this would be my first choice for employment. Kids are a joy to be around and I love watching them learn new things !

melissa nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:141798

Experience
7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have worked with two families the first family had two children ages 13 months and newborn i took care of them full time 10 hours a day five days a week for 9 months , the second family i worked for i was with for five years and the children when i started were 15 months and the other was not born until the boy was 4 then i had my child when the kids were 6 and 1 and a half and i still took full time care of all three kids five days a week 10 hours a day .

Additional Comments: I know baby sign language and would love to teach it to an infant !


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.