Pamela a Nanny for Hire in Telford, PA 18969

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I absolutely love working with children, it is one of my main passions in life. I am in school for Early Childhood Education, and while I could use that to teach, I prefer the family experience of being a nanny.

Pamela nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:622254

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, CT, FL, HI, MD, NJ, NY, NC, OH, PA, TN, TX, VA, DC, WV, AB, BC, MB, NT, ON, QC

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for over ten years, and have a lot of experience in varying family sizes, ages and lengths of time. Most families that I have babysat for are ones that I return to frequently, showing the consistency in my experience. I have some nannying experience as I was a temporary nanny when a family I normally babysit for had their nanny go on a vacation to see family for two months. I also have experience with a high number of children, including children from various families all at once.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.