Nanny available in Tehachapi, CA - 689532 - Nannies4hire.com

Anna a Nanny for Hire in Tehachapi, CA 93561

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've always thought I would be very good at it, due to my experience with children. I love them so much and I feel that I would be a wonderful addition/help to any family interested in hiring me. Plus I've always wanted to be a professional nanny :)

Anna nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:689532

Experience
2 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA, HI


My past childcare experience: I was a part-time nanny for a local couple with a 2 year old daughter for about 2 years. So I started when the baby was about 9 to 10 months old. I was also a part time sitter for a friend of the family and her husband for about a month and a half. She had 2 boys, 1 year old and 2 month old. She breastfed him so I would feed the baby breastmilk from a bottle. Since then I have had 2 more babysitting jobs of each family consisting of 4 children each and varying in ages from 1-10 years.And that is not including all the babysitting I've done for family members.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.