Nanny available in Teaneck, NJ - 550725 - Nannies4hire.com

veronica a Nanny for Hire in Teaneck, NJ 07666

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

i been a nanny for years and i really enjoy it

veronica nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:550725

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: I graduated college in 2003 my major was visual communication. My experience with children begins back in high school. I would babysit for a couple of parents after school and weekends. Then I started working for the after school program for elementary schools in Essex County. I worked for a couple schools in the after school program in the West Orange and Livingston area. My duties was to keep the kids entertained, help them do their home work, do learning activities with the children, give them snacks, and tutoring. I also, worked for a daycare in which I care for 7 kids all day by myself from the ages of 3 months to 2 years old. I worked for a wonderful family in South Orange. I took care of a 1 year old boy and a 5 year old girl. Unfortunately they moved to China


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Spanish Nationality:Spanish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.