Larissa a Nanny for Hire in Taylorsville, UT 84123

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny, it has been my full-time occupation ever since I was in school. I feel it is important to support parents in their roles with their children, while giving the little ones someone safe, loving, and attentive to see to their needs while parents have to be away. In addition to the child's saftety and well-being I feel strongly about working to enrich their development and learning.

Larissa nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:721515

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:UT

My past childcare experience: I have worked as a babysitter, nanny, and at daycare centers as a group leader. I have worked primarily with children in the 18 months to 3 years old age range, but have lots of experience with infants as well. I have worked with older children before, but usually in groups of four or more.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.