MayKela a Nanny for Hire in Taylorsville, UT 84123

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Before I became a nanny, I wanted to become a nanny to grow my patience. I always thought I'd be inpatient with kids. Since my very first experience babysitting (back when I was 12), I've learned that I have more patience and love for children than I initially believed. Ever since that experience I wanted to continue to be a nanny because children bring out the best in me. Their young and attentive, they enjoy the simple things in life and their full of energy and excitement. As an adult I wish I could go back to that purity and innocence, kids are so peaceful in their nature and I adore that.

MayKela nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:669237

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY, UT

My past childcare experience: In the past my experience with children have been memories that I'll always keep with me. I love seeing smiles, hearing laughs, reading, writing, and creating new avenues for learning and having fun. Being a nanny has taught me a lot about myself and helped me grow in so many ways and area's I use to fall weak. I love children, I can't wait to have some of my own someday. In the mean time, I'm happy to assist and nurture others.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.