Amelia a Nanny for Hire in Taylorsville, UT 84123

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to Nanny so I can have a better relationship with the children in my care. I want to get to know the kids I care for, their likes and dislikes. This is hard in a daycare setting with 13 kids.

Amelia nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:557132

2 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:UT

My past childcare experience: I am 30 years old, and I have 11 years experience working in daycare centers and as a nanny. I have worked in toddler, preschool, kindergarten, and school age daycare rooms as well as volunteering in a kindergarten class once a week. I have experience working with babies from helping my friends take care of their babies as well as working as a float in the baby room at day cares. As a nanny I volunteered in the kindergarten and preschool classes with the children I worked with. I helped with homework, set up play dates, and took the children to library activities and parks to play.

Additional Comments: I have taken Child Development courses (Transcript upon request) I love to read and sing I know lots of fun activities to help keep your child learning through play instead of watching TV all day. I love to be outside (weather Permitting)

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.