Nanny available in Taylorsville, UT - 507802 - Nannies4hire.com

Brandie a Nanny for Hire in Taylorsville, UT 84123

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. The majority of my lifestyle has been around children. i really enjoy their little personalities and being someone they can look up to. I would love nothing more than to do something I love for a living.

Brandie nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:507802

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:UT


My past childcare experience: Childcare is not just a job for me but more of a lifestyle. My mother has been doing childcare since I was about 4 years old so it is something i am accustomed to. I am also very involved in a church community where I babysat as a way to serve the families in my church. This ranges from caring for the children overnight to just a few hours. For children from 4months old to children 12years old. from just one child to eight children at a time.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.