Nanny available in Taylorsville, UT - 163954 - Nannies4hire.com

Sally a Nanny for Hire in Taylorsville, UT 84129

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I LOVE working with children! I have spent my entire life with children. The worst of days become wonderful just from the laughter of a child. I really want a job I can bring my son to so that I can enjoy raising him. I want to continue working with children and know, with all my knowledge and experience, I will make an amazing nanny.

Sally nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:163954

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:UT


My past childcare experience: I started baby sitting when I was nine and continued to today. I have experience with large families and families with twins and triplets. I have a college degree in Preschool and Human Development. I have worked with children with special needs for 13 years. I worked through college as a preschool teacher. I spent seven years working with children 0 - 3 and their siblings (up to teen age). I am a certified infant massage therapist, a certified carseat technician and have been teaching child development classes for the past two and a half years. My oldest sister has six children and I have been a nanny of sorts for them for the last six years - going on family vacations, watching the children while the parents are out of town and making sure they get where they need to be, carry out responsibilities and practice their music, etc. I currently teach Kindergarten and enjoy being a mom to my one year old son.

Additional Comments: I may not have direct nanny experience, however, my education and experience more than compensate. I grew up speaking French but have lost a lot of it. I am more than willing to gain it back or learn another language.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Swedish Country of Residence:US Last login:9/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.