Kristin a Nanny for Hire in Taylorsville, KY 40071

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny for many reasons... I love being around kids, watching them grow, and seeing them learn new things. My husband and I have been unable to have a second child and I love when a family takes my daughter and I in and she gets to be around other kids. Lastly, it allows me to put my knowledge from school to use and still be with my daughter. As a parent I know how hard it is to leave your kids in the care of someone else and I love giving parents a piece of mind knowing that their little ones will be loved and well cared for.

Kristin nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:744333

2 years Nanny
Drivers License Car

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KY

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting when I was 13 for date nights and my love for children grew over the years. I have now nannied 2 families, and am looking for a new family because of my relocation to KY.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.