Nanny available in Taylorsville, KY - 593397 - Nannies4hire.com

Shannon a Nanny for Hire in Taylorsville, KY 40071

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a professional nanny.

Shannon nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:593397

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KY


My past childcare experience: Worked as a professional nanny for several years, as well as other household duties. Have cared for children of all ages.

Additional Comments: With past families as the children matured and attended school I would take on more household duties. I was with my past family for neraly 11yrs, so towards the end I did more household duites and managed other properties for them. I managed all property duties, including cleaning, shopping, parties, repairs, maintenance, sporting and school events.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.