Nanny available in taylors, SC - 516782 - Nannies4hire.com

taelor a Nanny for Hire in Taylors, SC 29687

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become an nanny because I enjoy baby sitting a lot and thought this would be a great new experience for me.

taelor nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:516782

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: 8-2009 to Present: xx: (Teachers Aide Ages k-garden to fifth 1-2011 to Present: xx: Assisted Occupational Therapist with social skills group 12-2007 to 6-2009: xx: •Child Care Assistant (assisted teachers in caring for children and cleaning facility) Baby sitting 07-present Mothers Helper Internships as and aide in elementary schools 08-10 summer School june 2010-August 2010.

Additional Comments: I love doing arts and crafts with the kids. I don't really like to drive far distances if I dont have to. Right now am attending AACC to get my associates degree in early childhood. Hope to be done by next winter.


Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.