Amber a Nanny for Hire in Taylors, SC 29687

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I enjoy teaching them new things and doing arts and crafts, dress up, mud pies,playdooh, playing card and board games. Playing with children is what keeps me young!

Amber nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:394493

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:SC

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for 10 years I have experience with babies to teens. I have a clean driving record I am trustworthy and dependable, and always on time. I have not only cared for children but ran the household to. For example laundry cooking cleaning bring kids to dr. picking up dry cleaning taking care of the family dog to driving and picking up children from school.

Additional Comments: I am outgoing, dependable, trustworthy,and always on time I can also give great past employers as a reference.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.