Nanny available in Taylors, SC - 274318 - Nannies4hire.com

LORI a Nanny for Hire in Taylors, SC 29687

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids and am a caretaker by nature. I am also high energy, in excellent health, and have a great outlook on life. I have always worked in the corporate world and took care of my family consecutively and I am ready for a change. I'm very organized and excellent at housecleaning. I am very easy to get along with and have a lot of patience. I have what it takes, believe me.

LORI nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:274318

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:SC


My past childcare experience: I have two children of my own whom I've raised, also, I've cared for all my friends and families children all of my life-I am an excellent caretaker, campassionate, caring, disciplined, energetic!

Additional Comments: CPR, FIRST AID


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.