Nanny available in Tauton , MA - 753275 - Nannies4hire.com

Diana a Nanny for Hire in Tauton , MA 02780

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny, overall to proceed with my love for taking care of children. Being a nanny would allow me to take my babysitting abilities and experience to a whole new level. I enjoy taking care of children and getting to know them and their likes and dislikes, as well as spending quality time with them.

Diana nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:753275

Experience
9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since the age of 12, after taking a licensed Babysitting Course at Newton Wellesley Hospital. I have had experience babysitting children from the ages of newborns to 13 year old. I am able to change diapers, assist with homework, prepare meals, and do any type of household work needed. I enjoy getting to know the children I care for, as well as watch them grow as individuals.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.