Anne Marie a Nanny for Hire in Taunton, MA 02780

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny because it's a dedication and not a job. I love working with kids, teaching them and watching them grow into the future men and women of tomorrow.

Anne Marie nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:683941

10+ years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: I worked with a family with 2 kids, boy 4 years and girl 6 years. I engaged the kids in lots of activities both in door and out doors. We did board games, reading, dress up, play dates, trips to the library, parks and more.... I drove kids to and from school. I was like an extra pair of eyes, ears, mouth and hands for the parents. I help with manners such as thank you, excuse me, you're welcome, yes mom, no mom, I also kept a log book of our activities during the week and gave to parents at the end of the week. Kept parents intouch with what's going on at home with kids through text messages and phone calls. Over all the kids grew very attached to me.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:3/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.