Nanny available in Taunton, MA - 681106 - Nannies4hire.com

Christine a Nanny for Hire in Taunton, MA 02780

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I just have a profound love for what I do and caring for children. I am a fun loving, down to earth, easy going yet firm, love to play outside, teaching, and helping to learn, nurturing, hands on type of person. I am looking to find the right family to continue my services in helping to raise your children, in a safe and fun environment, taking on the role as you the parent to my best ability while you are working.

Christine nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:681106

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA, RI


My past childcare experience: I come with over 16 years of experience. I have just recently ended with a family in Westwood ma of 4 days a week with 2 children that I have been with for 12 years. I just have a profound love for what I do and caring for children. I was working 4 full time days, did weekends, over nights and traveled on vacations. I took care of 2 children ages now 6 and 12. I started while my boss was pregnant and helped her get her home baby ready. Since then helped raised her children, meal prepping, laundry and light house clean up. Helping to raise her children with responsibilities, love, and nurturing them. Planning play dates, drop off, pick up from school, dance, sports. Taking on the roles as a parent to make your life just a little bit easier.

Additional Comments: I live in Taunton and willing to travel up to 25 miles and watch up to 4 children. I have my own car, do not smoke, do not do drugs, am responsible and ready for a new challenge and family to become a part of.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.