Nanny available in Taunton, MA - 675115 - Nannies4hire.com

Katelyn a Nanny for Hire in Taunton, MA 02780

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children. I want to be a role model and care for children with a positive attitude and nurturing character to help them grow.

Katelyn nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:675115

Experience
6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: Hello there! My name is Katelyn. I'm 20 years old and I just moved from New Jersey to Taunton with my family in Late June. I also just got back from living in South Africa for a month and a half. It was the most amazing experience of my life. There, I worked at a daycare in one of the townships. My class consisted of children between the ages of 9 months and 3 years old. Often I would be left alone with all of them..(2 infants, 15 toddlers) but I loved every second of it, so you could say I have experience caring for multiple children! Aside from that experience, in Jersey, I had cared for a little girl from the age of 4 months to 5 years. I also coached cheerleading for 6 years, the girls aging from 5-14 years and I also worked as a nanny for a 12 year old girl over this past summer. I have very good patience which I learned from growing up with an autistic brother. I am certified in both CPR and first aid for both child and infant. I do not smoke and I have my own car as well as a clean driving record. If you have pets, NO WORRIES, I love them all! I'd be more than willing to help out with any needed transportation, housework, cleaning, pet care, you name it, I'm very easy-going. Please feel free to ask any questions you may have. I look forward to hearing from you! -Katelyn


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.