Anne a Nanny for Hire in Taunton, MA 02780

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny because of my love for kids. I enjoy caring for kids and nurturing them. Being a nanny is a dedication and not a job because of my love for kids.

Anne nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:577995

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: I am a nanny of many years with new born to teens. I helped families in potty training, getting kids into trying new foods, cooking, compassionately working consistently through development delays. I enjoy museums, parks, long walks, fun bath times, reading, teaching anything and every thing educational, arts and crafts, dress up and much more. I am pro-active in scheduling play dates and I do believe its healthy for a child to entertain themselves for a short period of time but am always there with a helping hand. I am incredibly consistent in uploading and reinforcing house hold rules implemented by parents. I always keep a daily logger about the kids in my care, send emails, take photos of cute moments about the progress of our day. Above all, I just enjoy building long lasting, wonderful, close relationship with children and parents as well.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:1/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.