Nanny available in Taunton, MA - 469419 - Nannies4hire.com

kelly a Nanny for Hire in Taunton, MA 02780

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy spending time with kids, and having fun while providing a loving and nurturing atmosphere.

kelly nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 700 Ref ID:469419

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA, RI


My past childcare experience: My name is Kelly. I am a 35 yr old mom of 2 girls and a career nanny for 17+ yrs. I currently nanny for a few families on an as needed basis. I have been with some of these families for several years ranging from part time, full time and as needed. They will provide wonderful references. I also work at a hospital. I have been there 12 years. A brief summery of my childcare experience includes: Teachers assistant, toddler teacher, nanny, household manager and home daycare provider. I would love to elaborate on anything you have in question. I am cpr and first aide cert, a non smoker and a loyal nanny. I look forward to hearing from you.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.