Nanny available in Tarzana, CA - 775557 - Nannies4hire.com

Janaina a Nanny for Hire in Tarzana, CA 91356

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am 34 years old and originally from Brazil. I come from a big family and have always being skilled at taking care of children. I have other family members who own a daycare center and have worked as nannies for years giving me supporylt and insight in many child development topics. I enjoy playing the piano and love music. I also have a bachelor's degree in psychology with emphasis in childhood development. I am very emphathetic and easy going as well as very in tune with children. I also am very efficient and am skilled at tailoring child care to the needs of the families I work for.

Janaina nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:775557

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have worked as a nanny for 15 years and am very experienced with newborns, toddlers as wells as older children. My skills include: extensive knowledge in child development and growth. Helping with all of the children's daily needs and activities. Helping parents with common child care issues such as sleep training, potty training, discipline and overall child behavior. Natural warm and caring abilities as well as able to adapt to different types of environment and family needs.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:11/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.