Nanny available in Tarzana, CA - 610516 - Nannies4hire.com

Martha a Nanny for Hire in Tarzana, CA 91356

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Well first of all, I love kids! Secondly, I think it is great to be able to see a human being develop, and it is amazing being part of that process. I also love being a nanny, because kids are full of energy, curiosity, and best of all, they are full of love.

Martha nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:610516

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for 20 years. I have worked 16 years in the USA with families that have multiples kids, one child, and twins.

Additional Comments: I have very good references from my previous families. Even though I know being a nanny is just my job, I take care of the kids as if they were my own.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Costa Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:6/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.