Nanny available in Tarrytown, NY - 758251 - Nannies4hire.com

Sabrina a Nanny for Hire in Tarrytown, NY 10591

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Save money to my studies.

Sabrina nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:758251

Experience
2 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, CT, NY


My past childcare experience: ina Fávero and I am 24 years old. I am Brazilian and I've been living in the US for 1.5 years. I have a Bachelor's in education and I decided to come here to improve my English. I've been working in schools since I was 16 years old, dealing with 0-10yo children. I worked as an Au Pair for 17 months, taking care of two kids, 3 yo girl and a 5yo boy. I am very easy going and flexible and I love being around children - I believe they are capable to teach me much more than any adult could. I am a good driver, non smoker, friendly, responsible and calm. After all these years working with the little ones, I've learned how to be patient and to understand their needs. Besides English, I've studied Infants and Toddlers Development at Norwalk College. My current goal is to start my Master's degree in Child Development and the best option for me now is a full time nanny's job. I live in Tarrytown and looking for something around this area - or even the city. I am looking forward to meeting you!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Afrikaans,English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:6/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.