Alexandra a Nanny for Hire in Tarrytown, NY 10591

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to help children grow and learn.

Alexandra nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:721351

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: Some could say I have 13 years of experience caring for children! Having a brother who is nine years younger than me as well as growing up as one of the oldest in a family with 23 cousins I've clocked in a lot of hours in childcare. In addition to this experience, I've worked for many different families as a baby sitter, nanny, or tutor. I've taught children how to read, write, and even speak french. I have experience with children of all ages from infants to teens and love helping them all grow and learn.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.