Nanny available in Tarpon Springs, FL - 554250 - Nannies4hire.com

Chelsea a Nanny for Hire in Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love working with children, enjoy helping them learn new things and just love being around them. I also love the bond you form with them!

Chelsea nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:554250

Experience
4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I currently work in an infant room at a preschool in Palm Harbor. I've been working with the infants for almost 2 years now. I also float to the toddler room and help out in there as needed. While working in the preschool I have also worked with the twos, threes, fours, and school age children (ages 5-12). I have 3 younger siblings ages 13, 11, and 10 that I have often babysat. Working in childcare, I've dealt with children who have autism. My brother has autism but is high functioning.

Additional Comments: I've completed a practical nursing program and I am currently enrolled in classes for an RN program. I've also had pediatric experience through the practical nursing program.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.