Rosalyn a Nanny for Hire in Tannersville, PA 18372

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I know how hard it is to find someone who loves your children and cares about their well being. My children are adults and I missed them being around.

Rosalyn nanny Gender:Female Age:66 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:629973

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I was there at 5:50 am to 8:10 sometime I would return 4:00-6:30 Make sure children are up and eat a little breakfast tidy up. Make sure there hair is brushed and they wash their face and brush their teeth. I also see to it they get on their bus. I help with homework. We do arts and crafts projects and play games sing dance talk read together act out plays. We play musical chairs. We draw we play word games. Just have a lot of fun together. Sometime I may have to pick up their son from nursery school if there is a change in schedule. Also they always have snacks when they arrive home from school.

Additional Comments: I love making children happy. And the love they return to me brings me much happiness.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.