Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Taneytown, MD 21787

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children. Children are beautiful and our future. I was a waitress and have 10 years of experience with that. But my heart really lies with children. In fact I am studying to be a kindergarten teacher. I have a few years of college left to complete my degree in childhood education.

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:683536

2 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: I have years of childcare experience. I have three wonderful children of my own who are the loves of my life and I have raised my kids myself. I was a nanny for a year and half a few years back and even have experience working at a daycare a little while back. I volunteer at My kids schools whenever I can.

Additional Comments: please hire me, you won't be sorry. I am an honest, trustworthy and loving young women. You can be guaranteed that your beautiful little angels will be in wonderful hands. Trust that!!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Spanish Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:4/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.