Nanny available in Taneytown, MD - 613865 - Nannies4hire.com

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Taneytown, MD 21787

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids with my whole heart im looking for more one on one type childcare so i can really focus on the children i think it would be fun and i love interacting with and helping familys out :) It would be my dream job!

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:613865

Experience
2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: I have worked at a childcare center for two years and have experiance with infant all the way up to preschool :) I have plenty of neices and nephews that i am around all the time !

Additional Comments: The info on schedualing and payment was very vauge on the profile and can be discussed im very flexable and would love to work with your family :)


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.