Jasmin a Nanny for Hire in Tampa, FL 33606

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children!!! Everyday is something new and different with children. You never know what to expect. I love teaching and introduci kids to new things and adventures. Going to parks, museum and arts and crafts activities. Working on homework and creative skills. Every child is different and that's what makes it exciting.

Jasmin nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:770743

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, FL

My past childcare experience: I am a mother of two girls, currently 13 and 16. I have taken care of newborns, preschoolers and elementary school children: taking them to school and picking them up from school and or practice.

Additional Comments: Being a mom of two teens, I have experience in raising and taking care of two girls. I'm a great cook and I like to have fun with my kids and always try to participate in activities with my kids. They are getting older so they're are times that they would rather be with their friends...sometimes. :) I cook and clean.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.