Catherine a Nanny for Hire in Tampa, FL 33606

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I Love Children and believe a happy, encouraging, positive ,nurturing, loving guidance and environment for and with our children is imperative and can literally alter the course of a child's life. I have always believed in this.......and have a desire to be a part of formulating, inspiring children's lives in this way.

Catherine nanny Gender:Female Age:58 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:748533

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: Along with the gift of parent hood, motherhood, for which I have been blessed for 26 years plus.......along with babysitting and nannying for years prior to, during and currently I have had numerous Years Experience in and surrounding childcare. Included in these moments of learning and blessings I have had the privilege of, in many capacities. Such as baby sitting, teaching, coaching and mentoring just to name a few... with children of all ages, and in numerous "conditions" children with disabilities, and a variety of backgrounds. Through public and private sectors.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:6/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.