Nanny available in Tampa, FL - 746153 - Nannies4hire.com

Carry a Nanny for Hire in Tampa, FL 33618

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love watching children reach new milestones in life. Being a nanny is very rewarding to me.

Carry nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:746153

Experience
4 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have worked in a daycare setting for 2 years, I have worked for private families too, as well as babysitting jobs on the side for about 10 years. I am CPR and First Aid certified.

Additional Comments: Hi everyone! If you're looking for a fun, patient, trustworthy and compassionate nanny for your little ones I'm your girl. I have over 10 years of experience caring for little ones, ages ranging from birth to those teenage years. Learning and playing is how children should spend their time. There's nothing more exciting for me than watching babies discover the new things in life. I love being outdoors as much as possible. Not only am I a wonderful nanny, I have many years in housekeeping. So those many messes that little ones make will always be cleaned up. I am certified in CPR and First Aid. I have great references as well. The past two years I spent working in an in-home daycare with about 7-10 children. I love pets too. I have two of my own, so there's no shortage of love for your four legged family members. Crafting and creativity is something I also enjoy teaching to all ages. I look forward to hearing from you!


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.