Cyana a Nanny for Hire in Tampa, FL 33609

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to be able to help families catch a breath and be reassured that their children are receiving the best care while they are away.

Cyana nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:741406

8 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: Hi! I am Cyana and I am very interested in providing care for your organization. I am experienced, reliable, punctual and intelligent. I've taken four years or Spanish and I also know some sign language. I also have had experiment with special needs children so my knowledge is quite extensive for my age. On top of providing the best care I have also provided help with homework, light cleaning, minor meal prep and pet care as needed.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:4/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.