Derra a Nanny for Hire in Tampa, FL 33602

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

My desire in life is become a Pediatric Nurse, preferably with a speciality in Emergency care or the Nursery . I love children and nuturing, instilling with their learning and development!! Becoming a nanny, hours are flexible which will allow me to return to school for Nursing plus; I can also; recieve a decent income!! Being a nanny is a very rewarding experience..

Derra nanny Gender:Female Age:58 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:736565

Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I am the eldest child of six children, I've worked in Pediatric Emergency Rooms. Once, as a Nurse Assistant in 1980 for 7 years also; as a Suture Tech. for 6 years. Currently; I am a Early Childhood Teacher at a local Private School for over 2 years now.

Additional Comments: I two children of my own (boys) and I would love to help some parents that will give me that opportunity to become a nanny for their child..I would love to attend school during the morning and nanny in the evenings! Thank You, for your time and consideration in this matter.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.