Miranda a Nanny for Hire in Tampa , FL 33612

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love children. I believe children are the key to our future and they should be cared for properly and shown love and attention. We should invest in their education and wellbeing . Also I am going to college for my bachelors for child development in psychology.

Miranda nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:714444

2 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: In the past when I was younger and growing up I would help my mother raise my younger siblings. I have also babysat for my prior church during services. I also have nannied for my little cousin who has Tourette syndrome. I have always been raised up and around helping out with babies and children of all ages as well as multiples.

Additional Comments: I am honest, loyal, and puntucal individual who will love and care for your children properly. I love arts, crafts, music, movies, to play and more! I am comfortable with pets and up to 3 children. I am a nonsmoker and have reliable transportation :) I also am CPR and first aid trained.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:9/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.