victoria a Nanny for Hire in Tampa, FL 33618

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and helping families.

victoria nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:703409

5 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: Nanny who loves kids! Great with pets, playdates, behavioral issues as well as medically fragile and sick children. very patient, potty training experience as well as separation anxiety experience.I can transition from formula/breast to solids. errands and baby laundry and meal prep exp. Healthy diet experience as well as vegan and vegetarian diets. School age homework help as well as reading readiness. ABC and 123 preschool readiness. I can teach beginners Spanish as well. Love outdoors and being healthy. I'd love to help you family attain peace of mind!!!! I am a Pediatric experienced, first AID certified BLS certified from infants to adults. Good luck in your search. I hope I can be your nanny!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.