Kyleigh a Nanny for Hire in Tampa , FL 3360)

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to continue to care for children because it is certainly something that brings me bliss and joy. I am very creative and love to use my imagination so kids usually get along amazing with me. I am very experienced with caring for kids, but I would love to continue and grow as a childcare provider.

Kyleigh nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:701961

1 years Nanny
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: Previous nanny experience, previous worker at LA fitness in the kid club, taught dance to children for 4 years, actively babysits 3 year old sister, as well as others.

Additional Comments: From Tampa Fl, moving to NYC first week of August to go to school!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.