Janisa a Nanny for Hire in Tampa , FL 33615

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am a full time medical assistant at the moment but I love children and feel that child care is really what I want to do.

Janisa nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:699667

4 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have about 4 years of experience as a caregiver to children ages 2 months to 12 years old. I worked at my schools day care for 2 years and worked at the xx daycare 2 years as well I also did a lot of date night Baby sitting in between that time. I love to do lots of activities with children such as playing games, singing and reading. I do very well with toddlers and I'm willing to do some light house keeping as well, Also as a medical assistant I am CPR and first aid certified. I love animals so I would have no problem looking after your pets too. I look forward to caring for your child .

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Puerto Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.