Nanny available in Tampa, FL - 697765 - Nannies4hire.com

Kierra a Nanny for Hire in Tampa, FL 33624

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and I feel like I would be better off doing something I love rather than doing mundane jobs that I receive no satisfaction from. I want to be a nanny because I can at least have a chance to be involved in furthering a child's development while also being another addition to their support system

Kierra nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:697765

Experience
1 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I am the oldest of 6 children and I have been babysitting since I was 11. I have dealt with sick kids, bedtime routines, cooking, cleaning, and running errands. I have dealt with every age from newborn to middle school age and I generally do fine with all children.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.