Nanny available in Tampa, FL - 686382 - Nannies4hire.com

Katie a Nanny for Hire in Tampa, FL 33619

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children, I am a fourth grade teacher. I also love the different family dynamics and cultures that being a nanny has exposed me to. I enjoy working with families and getting to know the children on a personal level. I feel that they help me in so many ways, therefor I enjoy helping them. Since I am an educator, any experience with children helps me personally and professionally as well. Being exposed to different situations, children, learning abilities, etc. really help me. I love being outdoors with kids and the youth of our society is extremely fascinating .

Katie nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:686382

Experience
4 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: All my life I have babysat for experience and an extra income, however when I entered college I was interested in teaching. I was employed by a wonderful family with three girls (3,5,7) and I worked for them as a babysitter during the semester and nanny in the summer. I stayed over night for days at a time, cared for their house and pets. I was also responsible for tutoring, bathing, meal prep, personal help, errands, and family support through difficult circumstances. I have a bachelors in education and throughout the school year I teach 4th grade in Florida. I will be living in Chicago for the summers, and would love to provide families with reliable care and also further my education and knowledge as well.

Additional Comments: I am CPR certified. I went to Youngstown State University. I was an active member in many societies and clubs growing up and a participant in the community. I am very athletic, I cheered in college. I love arts and crafts, having fun, swimming, reading, and being outside.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.