Nanny available in tampa, FL - 684556 - Nannies4hire.com

Faith a Nanny for Hire in Tampa, FL 33618

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely adore little kids! Infants are my favorite because I have a way with them(: I just left my job at the mall so I am seeking to help a family where I would care for little ones and be able to stay with the family for a good amount of time(: I would love to watch the kids grow up!

Faith nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:684556

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have worked at the xx for 5 years, watching kiss in the infant program all the way up to 12 years old (: I also babysit kids in my moms neighborhood and use to constantly care for a one year old little girl until the family moved for about 2 years(:

Additional Comments: I have also had to take care of my sister with down syndrome for my whole life so,if you have a disabled many don't worry(: I greate at communication and I always easy to reach (:


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Puerto Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:3/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.