Nanny available in Tampa, FL - 684142 - Nannies4hire.com

Brian a Nanny for Hire in Tampa, FL 33611

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have extensive experience with teaching and caring for children that I want to use in helping raise other children. I feel I have a lot to offer in getting children out of the house and off TVs and Computers to explore outdoors and nature.

Brian nanny Gender:Male Age:60 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:684142

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have taken care of nephew and niece since I was 14. Adopted my son, when he was four. He is a daddy's boy and is now 25. I have worked as a Sunday School teacher of 11-18 year old's for 20 plus years. I also managed and created summer camps for 7-12 year old's at xx 2009-2013. I am a sensitive, fun, creative, and responsible married man, who likes instilling good values in children. I also have been a WSI Swim Instructor and Life Guard in my college days. I also have been a ballroom and Latin dance instructor for 20+ years. I also been a substitute teacher in xx for Elementary and Middle School aged Children. I'm also good with animals and have dogs and parrots.

Additional Comments: I have the ability to communicate with children on a level that respects them, but also guides them to make right decisions on their own. I connect them with the cause and effect relation of the choices they make will have consequences or rewards and to make the best choices in their life.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.